In this collection you will find histories, timetables and photographs past and present of London's Bus Routes N1 to N453.
Route N1: Thamesmead - Tottenham Court RoadRoute N2: Crystal Palace - Whitehall, Horse GuardsRoute N3: Bromley North - Trafalgar SquareRoute N5: Edgware - Trafalgar SquareRoute N6: Willesden, Bus Garage - Aldwych [Withdrawn]Route N7: Northolt - Oxford CircusRoute N8: Hainault, The Lowe - Oxford CircusRoute N9: Aldwych - Heathrow Terminal 5Route N10: Richmond - King's Cross [Withdrawn]Route N11: Ealing Broadway - Liverpool StreetRoute N13: Aldwych - North Finchley [Withdrawn]Route N14: Tottenham Court Road - Roehampton, Danebury Avenue [Withdrawn]Route N15: Oxford Circus - Romford MarketRoute N16: Edgware - VictoriaRoute N18: Harrow Weald - Trafalgar SquareRoute N19: Clapham Junction - Finsbury Park StationRoute N20: Barnet Church - Trafalgar SquareRoute N21: Bexleyheath, Shopping Centre - Trafalgar SquareRoute N21: Trafalgar Square - North Finchley [Withdrawn]Route N22: Fulwell - Oxford CircusRoute N25: Ilford - Oxford CircusRoute N26: Chingford Station - Trafalgar SquareRoute N27: Chalk Farm - HammersmithRoute N28: Camden Town - WandsworthRoute N29: Enfield - Trafalgar SquareRoute N31: Camden Town - Clapham JunctionRoute N35: Clapham Junction - Tottenham Court Road [Withdrawn]Route N36: Grove Park - Queen's Park [Withdrawn]Route N37: Putney Heath - Peckham [Withdrawn]Route N38: Walthamstow Central - VictoriaRoute N41: Tottenham Hale - Trafalgar SquareRoute N43: Friern Barnet - London Bridge [Withdrawn]Route N44: Sutton Station - AldwychRoute N47: St. Mary Cray Station - Trafalgar Square [Withdrawn]Route N50: Ilford - Oxford Circus [Withdrawn]Route N50: Victoria - Ruislip [Withdrawn]Route N51: Trafalgar Square - Woolwich [Withdrawn]Route N53: Plumstead - WhitehallRoute N55: Oxford Circus - Woodford WellsRoute N56: Paddington - Heathrow Central [Withdrawn]Route N59: Victoria - Edgware [Withdrawn]Route N60: Clapham Common - Clapham Common (Circular) [Withdrawn]Route N62: Victoria - Orpington [Withdrawn]Route N63: Crystal Palace - King's CrossRoute N64: New Addington, Homestead Way - Thornton Heath Pond [Withdrawn]Route N65: Chessington - Eailing BroadwayRoute N65: Trafalgar Square - Kingston [Withdrawn]Route N67: Trafalgar Square - Staines [Withdrawn]Route N68: Farringdon Street - Sutton Station [Withdrawn]Route N68: Old Coulsdon - Tottenham Court RoadRoute N69: Trafalgar Square - Norwood Junction [Withdrawn]Route N70: Trafalgar Square - Bromley South [Withdrawn]Route N71: Trafalgar Square - Crystal Palace [Withdrawn]Route N72: Trafalgar Square - Dartford [Withdrawn]Route N73: Oxford Circus - Walthamstow CentralRoute N76: Northumberland Park - Waterloo [Withdrawn]Route N76: Trafalgar Square - Hainault [Withdrawn]Route N77: Aldwych - Tolworth [Withdrawn]Route N77: Thamesmead - Victoria [Withdrawn]Route N78: Victoria - South Croydon [Withdrawn]Route N79: Trafalgar Square - Hither Green [Withdrawn]Route N80: Baker Street - Gillingham [Withdrawn]Route N81: Trafalgar Square - Gillingham [Withdrawn]Route N82: Trafalgar Square - Woolwich [Withdrawn]Route N83: Ealing Hospital - Golders GreenRoute N83: Victoria - Wood Green [Withdrawn]Route N84: Victoria - New Cross Gate [Withdrawn]Route N85: Victoria - Grove Park [Withdrawn]Route N86: Harold Hill, Dagnam Park Square - StratfordRoute N86: Victoria - Crystal Palace [Withdrawn]Route N87: Aldwych - KingstonRoute N87: Trafalgar Square - Surbiton [Withdrawn]Route N88: Farringdon Street - East Croydon [Withdrawn]Route N89: Erith - Trafalgar SquareRoute N89: Trafalgar Square - Ruislip [Withdrawn]Route N91: Cockfosters - Trafalgar SquareRoute N92: Trafalgar Square - Oakwood [Withdrawn]Route N93: Fulwell - Hampstead Heath [Withdrawn]Route N94: Acton Green - Piccadilly Circus [Withdrawn]Route N94: Liverpool Street - Edgware [Withdrawn]Route N95: Victoria - Becontree Heath [Withdrawn]Route N97: Hammersmith - Trafalgar SquareRoute N98: Stanmore Station - HolbornRoute N99: Stanmore Station - Trafalgar Square [Withdrawn]Route N109: Croydon Town Centre - Oxford CircusRoute N133: Liverpool Street - MordenRoute N134: North Finchley - Tottenham Court Road [Withdrawn]Route N136: Chislehurst, War Memorial - Oxford CircusRoute N137: Crystal Palace - Oxford CircusRoute N139: Waterloo - West Hampstead [Withdrawn]Route N155: Morden - AldwychRoute N159: Marble Arch - New Addington  [Withdrawn]Route N171: Hither Green - Tottenham Court RoadRoute N176: Oxford Circus - Penge [Withdrawn]Route N199: St Mary Cray Station - Trafalgar SquareRoute N205: Leyton, Downsell Road - PaddingtonRoute N207: Uxbridge - HolbornRoute N253: Aldgate - Tottenham Court RoadRoute N277: Crossharbour - Highbury CornerRoute N279: Waltham Cross - Trafalgar SquareRoute N343: New Cross Gate - Trafalgar SquareRoute N381: Peckham - Whitehall, Horse GuardsRoute N453: Deptford Bridge - Marylebone [Withdrawn]Route N550: Canning Town - Trafalgar SquareRoute N551: Gallions Reach, Shopping Park - Trafalgar SquareRoute NX1: Trafalgar Square - Gillingham [Withdrawn]